About

Our vision is to make innovation faster and easier. A lot. With our collective experience of founding many startups, we partner with non-technical founders and create an actual business based on their concept - we make ideas happen.

To achieve that, we employ founders, project managers as well as software developers. Together, we can enter new markets within a fraction of the time most founders originally plan.

We are fast

Our goal is to speed you up, not slow you down. We respond to you within hours, not days. We deliver fast and always maintain transparent and open communication with our clients.

Agile

We design, develop and test our code through repeated cycles and in smaller portions at a time. With each iteration, we add, alter and omid features until your fully functional app can be deployed to customers.

State-of-the-art

Passionate to provide excellent products we use the most advanced software available. In addition to our Hamburg-based team we have formed a network of international developers and founders. We all strive to offer you the best practices and latest technologies on the market.

Reliable

We develop quality software by software engineers with vast experience in developing software for a variety of mobile platforms and browsers. We want you to be pleased with your purchase from us. We stand by our solutions with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If our product does not meet the earlier agreed specification, then you do not pay.

Team

VIPERdev is a completely remote team. All our team members are hand picked from countries like Germany, US, India, France and Indonesia. While developers have done significant contributions to our open source projects, project managers and business consultants have an extensive record of working with (partly own) startups.

Our international team is the reason why we can deliver better results than any company which restricts itself to hiring just out of the limited pool of one city or country. We release new products together with our partners on a monthly basis.

What unites us, is that we care about purpose rather than just working off tasks one by one.

Lasse Schuirmann

Lasse Schuirmann

Founder
Hamburg, DE
Jonna Ritscher

Jonna Ritscher

Product Management
Göttingen, DE
Shadi Nemr

Shadi Nemr

CPO
Hamburg, DE
C. Potts

C. Potts

Software Developer
Hamburg, DE
E. Höfling

E. Höfling

Frontend Developer
Hamburg, DE
M. K. Arkhan

M. K. Arkhan

DevOps Engineer
Travelling, FR
S. Widi

S. Widi

Frontend Engineer
Tangerang, ID
H. Kumar

H. Kumar

Frontend Engineer
New Delhi, IN
M. Scholz

M. Scholz

Backend Engineer
Gothenburg, SE
S. Naveen Kumar

S. Naveen Kumar

Full Stack Engineer
Chicago, US
K. Teja

K. Teja

Software Developer
New Delhi, IN

Über uns

Unsere Vision ist, Innovation schneller und leichter zu machen. Viel schneller und leichter. Mit unserer kollektiven Erfahrung durch dir Gründung vieler Startups, etablieren wir Partnerschaften mit nichttechnischen Gründern und erzeugen gemeinsam reale Unternehmen - wir realisieren Ideen.

Um das zu erreichen, arbeiten wir mit Gründern, Projektmanagern und Softwareentwicklern. Gemeinsam können wir Dir helfen, neue Märkte schneller zu erschließen als Du es für möglich hältst.

Wir sind schnell

Es ist unser Ziel, Dich schneller zu machen, nicht langsamer. Wir antworten in Stunden, nicht in Tagen - Kommunikation muss schnell und transparent sein.

Agil

Wir designen, entwickeln und testen Deinen Code in kleinen Schritten. Mit jedem Schritt wird Deine App besser und funktionaler, bis sie dem Kunden bereitgestellt werden kann.

State-of-the-art

Wir investieren aktiv in zukunftsweisende Technologien, um die besten Produkte entwickeln zu können. Neben unserem Team in Hamburg haben wir ein Netzwerk von internationalen Entwicklern und Gründern gebildet, um zuverlässig mit den aktuellen Technologien arbeiten zu können.

Zuverlässig

Wir entwickeln hochwertige Software von erfahrenen Softwareentwicklern für eine Vielzahl an mobilen Plattformen und Browsern. Wir möchten, dass Du zufrieden bist. Wir stehen zu unseren Lösungen mit einer 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. Wenn unser Produkt die früher vereinbarten Spezifikationen nicht erfüllt, zahlst Du nicht.

Team

Wir sind ein remote-first Team. Jeder einzelne VIPERdev ist der beste aus vielen internationalen Bewerbern. Wir arbeiten in Deutschland, USA, Indien, Frankreich und anderen Ländern. Softwareentwickler haben meist wichtige Beiträge zu unseren Open Source Projekten geleistet. Unsere Projektmanager und Berater verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit (teilweise eigenen) Startups.

Unser internationales Team ist der Grund, dass wir schnellere und bessere Resultate liefern können, als andere Firmen, die sich auf den kleinen Pool an lokal verfügbaren Angestellten limitieren. Gemeinsam releasen wir Monatlich neue Produkte gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden.

Was uns verbindet, ist, dass wir unternehmerische Ziele Realität werden lassen.

Lasse Schuirmann

Lasse Schuirmann

Founder
Hamburg, DE
Jonna Ritscher

Jonna Ritscher

Product Management
Göttingen, DE
Shadi Nemr

Shadi Nemr

CPO
Hamburg, DE
C. Potts

C. Potts

Software Developer
Hamburg, DE
E. Höfling

E. Höfling

Frontend Developer
Hamburg, DE
M. K. Arkhan

M. K. Arkhan

DevOps Engineer
Travelling, FR
S. Widi

S. Widi

Frontend Engineer
Tangerang, ID
H. Kumar

H. Kumar

Frontend Engineer
New Delhi, IN
M. Scholz

M. Scholz

Backend Engineer
Gothenburg, SE
S. Naveen Kumar

S. Naveen Kumar

Full Stack Engineer
Chicago, US
K. Teja

K. Teja

Software Developer
New Delhi, IN